a1ff5b27bb · fixed bugs, added more tests · Updated 2016-03-27 11:34:05 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?