bac5976b8c · No idea why I have fixed this. · Updated 2023-10-20 06:59:45 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?